For aditional information you can contact us at: macgyver@bestljubljana.si.

NYou can find us on here aswell:

Macgyver 12.0 Team:

Main organizer
Jure Rogelja
jure.rogelja@bestljubljana.si

Public relations
Ajda Kunavar
ajda.kunavar@bestljubljana.si

Corporate relations
Nejc Borovnik
nejc.borovnik@bestljubljana.si

Topic responsible
Vid Primožič
vid.primozic@bestljubljana.si

Design responsible
Domen Kacin Vodičar
domen.kacin.vodicar@bestljubljana.si

Logistics
Rok Favai
rok.favai@bestljubljana.si

Golden Cogwheel responsible
Bianca Ionescu
bianca-iulia.ionescu@best.eu.org