Contact

For aditional information you can contact us at: macgyver@bestljubljana.si.

Macgyver 10.0 Team:

Main organizer
Urban Bric
urban.bric@bestljubljana.si

Public relations
Ajda Ogrin
ajda.ogrin@bestljubljana.si

Design responsible
Žiga Šolar
ziga.solar@bestljubljana.si

Corporate relations
Petra Podrzaj
petra.podrzaj@bestljubljana.si

Logistics
Tilen Rupnik
tilen.rupnik@bestljubljana.si

Topic responsible
Dimitar Stefanov
dimitar.stefanov@bestljubljana.si